Vertical Voices' Debut Album, "Fourward"
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 at 12:44AM

Vertical Voices' debut CD is available through CD Baby and iTunes. Featured are the following nine tracks:

1. Timeline (Yellowjackets)
2. First Train Home (Imogen Heap)
3. The Cry and The Smile (Nando Lauria)
4. Emily (standard)
5. New Day (Carol Welsman)
6. Hand in Hand (Oregon)
7. Dandaya (Jasperse original)
8. Travel On By (Pat Metheny Group)
9. Lee's Summit (Marsh/Dollison original)

Here's a PREVIEW of the album...



Article originally appeared on Vertical Voices LIVE (
See website for complete article licensing information.