Vertical Voices' debut album "Fourward" is available through CD Baby and iTunes. Featured are the following nine tracks:

1. Timeline (Yellowjackets)
2. First Train Home (Imogen Heap)
3. The Cry and The Smile (Nando Lauria)
4. Emily (standard)
5. New Day (Carol Welsman)
6. Hand in Hand (Oregon)
7. Dandaya (Jasperse original)
8. Travel On By (Pat Metheny Group)
9. Lee's Summit (Marsh/Dollison original)

Here's a PREVIEW of the album...

Below are three videos of some early mixes from "Fourward"